Disclaimer

The contents of the websites of the information systems, which were written by Nuclear Engineering Seibersdorf GmbH (hereinafter referred to as NES) and are being maintained with all the information contained therein, whether as text, graphics, images, design and source code or other forms, are and will remain the property of NES and are protected by copyrights, trademarks, designs and patent rights, rights of use, patents or other ownership rights or laws.

The content of these pages may not be modified, reproduced, distributed, published, transmitted or otherwise transferred in any form without the prior written consent of NES. For personal, non-commercial use, the displayed content may be downloaded, printed and distributed as long as the content remains unchanged. All copies of the content or excerpts from these pages must reference the proof of ownership by NES or the owner of the copyright, trademark, design and patent right or any other right.

Commercial use or distribution is permitted after written permission of NES.

The creation and distribution of modified, expanded, shortened or translated content is only permitted with the written consent of NES.

You may link hyperlinks to these pages by NES, but at the same time you are required to clearly discern the differences between your information and those of NES. The pages of AIT may not appear as part of your own website.

Under general law, the operator of a website is responsible for its content. The contents of this website have been created with great care. However, no liability is assumed for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the individual pages presented on this website.

Among other things, the website contains links to third-party websites over whose content we have no influence and therefore do not assume any liability for their content. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. However, without specific evidence permanent monitoring of the linked websites is unreasonable because of the constant change of the websites and the extensive collection of links. If legal violations within these links become known, they will be removed immediately.

© 2019 Nuclear Engineering Seibersdorf GmbH. All rights reserved.

Disclaimer

Die Inhalte der Webseiten der Informationssysteme, die vom Nuclear Engineering Seibersdorf GmbH (nachfolgend NES genannt) verfasst wurden und instandgehalten werden mit allen darin enthaltenen Informationen, egal ob als Text, Graphiken, Bilder, Design und Quellcode oder andere Formen, sind und bleiben das Eigentum der NES und sind durch Urheberrechte, Copyrights, Marken, Muster und Patentrechte, Nutzungsrechte, Patente oder andere Eigentumsrechte oder Gesetze geschützt.

Der Inhalt dieser Seiten darf ohne die vorherige schriftliche Erlaubnis von NES in keiner Art und Weise verändert, vervielfältigt, verteilt, veröffentlicht, verschickt oder übertragen werden. Zur persönlichen, nicht kommerziellen Nutzung, darf der dargestellte Inhalt heruntergeladen, gedruckt und verteilt werden, wenn der Inhalt unverändert bleibt. Alle Kopien vom Inhalt oder Auszüge aus diesen Seiten müssen alle Eigentumsnachweise von NES oder dem Eigentümer des Copyrights, Urheber-, Marken, Muster und Patentrechte und sonstige Rechte enthalten.

Die kommerzielle Verwendung oder Weitergabe ist nach schriftlicher Genehmigung der NES erlaubt.

Die Erstellung und Verbreitung von veränderten, erweiterten, gekürzten oder in Fremdsprachen übersetzten Inhalten ist nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung der NES erlaubt.

Sie sind berechtigt, Hyperlinks zu diesen Seiten von NES zu knüpfen, aber gleichzeitig verpflichtet, die Unterschiede zwischen Ihren Informationen und denen von NES deutlich erkennbar zu machen. Die Seiten von AIT dürfen nicht als Teil der eigenen Seite erscheinen.

Nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen ist der Betreiber einer Seite für dessen Inhalt verantwortlich. Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website dargelegten einzelnen Seiten wird jedoch keine Haftung übernommen.

Die Website enthält unter Anderem Links zu Websites von Dritten auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können und daher für deren Inhalt auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße geprüft. Eine permanente Kontrolle der verlinkten Websites ist jedoch wegen dem dauernden Wandel der Websites und der umfangreichen Linksammlung ohne konkreten Anhaltspunkt nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden diese Links umgehend von uns entfernt.

© 2018 Nuclear Engineering Seibersdorf GmbH. All rights reserved.